Knest Manufacturers is one of the renowned

Modular Aluminium Formwork provider across the nation.

At KNEST, we are redefining the construction industry with Aluminum Formwork which is specifically designed to allow rapid and long lasting structures of all types of architectural layouts. Here are some questions that will give you a better insight into “Why Aluform?”
WHY ALUMINUM FORMWORK?
 Easy to handle
 Rust proof hence Reusable
 High tensile strength
 Higher scrap value

KNEST EDGE
• Only company in India to provide all standard panels including 600 mm width in single piece extrusion.
• State of art plasma cutting technology.
• Special imported dies for punching – ensure zero gaps.
• Specialized 3D design software.
• Faster production time.
• High quality control.
• One of the largest manufacturing facilities in the country developed at Pune.
• Automated robotic welding.

Leading

Manufacturer

Certified

Engineers

Quality

Services

Modern

Equipment

why us

A vendor you can trust…

WHAT ARE WE MADE OF?
Being one of the most renowned ‘Modular Aluminum Formwork’ providers in the nation, we strive to understand your dream project from the stage of conceptualization and execute it with an expert team of- Designers, Technicians, Robotic Welding, and Quality Check The idea is to Shape Your Ideas!
We outstand in the market due to our in-house and self owned manufacturing process and automatic machines for producing aluminum formwork.

our team

When a team outgrows individual performance and learns team confidence, excellence becomes a reality.

Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common VISION.

Mr. Prashant Agarwal

CEO

prashant@knestaluform.in

Mrs. Rashmi Rathore

Sales Head, West Zone

rashmi.rathore@knestaluform.in

Mr. Ashish Agrawal

Design Head

ashish@knestaluform.in

Mr. Pritam Biswas

Execution Head

pritam@knestaluform.in

Mr. Yogesh Rathaur

Dispatch Head

yogeshr@knestaluform.in

Mr. Yogesh Agrawal

Purchase Head

yogesh@knestaluform.in

Mr. Amit Goenka

Planning Head

amit@knestaluform.in